NPPL
FREE TO JOIN!  |  CONTACT  |  FAQ
 
Welcome. You are not signed in. New Member  0 items - $0.00
About Us
Contact Us
Register To Play
Season Details
Tournament Rules
FAQ's
Notice Board
Corporate Events
Jobs
Gallery
Terms & Conditions
Shipping / Refunds
Payment Options
Privacy & Security
Terms & Conditions
Help
NPPL
Home  arrow  Venue Details - Waikato Snooker & 8 Ball Club - Saturday

Waikato Snooker & 8 Ball Club - Saturday

Upcoming NPPL Events @ Waikato Snooker & 8 Ball Club - Saturday
August, 2014
 Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 9th Aug, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 16th Aug, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 30th Aug, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
September, 2014
 Sat 6th Sep, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 13th Sep, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 20th Sep, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 27th Sep, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
October, 2014
 Sat 4th Oct, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 11th Oct, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 18th Oct, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 25th Oct, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
November, 2014
 Sat 1st Nov, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 8th Nov, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 15th Nov, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 22nd Nov, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 Sat 29th Nov, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
December, 2014
 Sat 6th Dec, 2014 - Rego from 11.00am
 
 
Map & Address

Waikato Snooker & 8 Ball Club - Saturday
60 - 62 Rostrevor Street
Hamilton
Phone: 07-839 5922


 
How do you start playing?

It's easy & free to start playing Hold'em Poker in The National Pub Poker League. You can register online, or simply turn up at any of the events shown above and register on the spot. If you choose to register online, don't forget to bring a copy of your membership details with you the first time you play.

NPPL Event Calendar
 
Venue Rankings (Top 25 Players)
Rank Player Name Total Points
Sorry, there are no event scores recorded for this venue.
 
NPPL Names with the NPPL Chip next to them have qualified for the next regional finals.
 Back