NPPL

New Lynn RSA - Wednesday

Events @ New Lynn RSA - Wednesday

April, 2024
 Wed 17th Apr, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 24th Apr, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
May, 2024
 Wed 1st May, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 8th May, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 15th May, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 22nd May, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 29th May, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
June, 2024
 Wed 5th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 12th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 19th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 26th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
July, 2024
 Wed 3rd Jul, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 10th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 17th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 24th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 31st Jul, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
August, 2024
 Wed 7th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 14th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 21st Aug, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 28th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
September, 2024
 Wed 4th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 11th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 18th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 25th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
October, 2024
 Wed 2nd Oct, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 9th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 16th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 23rd Oct, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 30th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
November, 2024
 Wed 6th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 13th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 20th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 27th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
December, 2024
 Wed 4th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 11th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 18th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 25th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Click here for 2025
 Click here for 2026
 
Map & Address

New Lynn RSA - Wednesday
2 Veronica Street
New Lynn
Phone: (09) 828 5000


Venue Rankings (Top 25 Players)
Rank Player Name Total Points
1
  Sadi Haydari
660
2
  Joe Quensell
600
3
  Pesamino Manase
560
4
JJ Casson
396
5
Selwyn Neho
360
6
Vegas Winters
336
7
Junior Tia
298
8
Adam Rhodes
215
9
Keith Allpress
195
10
Dan Asalele
105
11
Kelly Cartledge
98
12
Josiah Jackson
91
13
Kava Fa'alogo
83
14
Keegan Rowlands
77
15
Gavin Lisipa
74
16
Mike Tuatagaloa
68
17
Steve Thamlaeard
63
18
Wade Kake
58
19
  Junior Talafou
53
20
Ronnie Marsters
49
21
Peter Niumata
41
22
Fale Pakieto
38
23
Graham Thorne
35
24
Mack Leala
0
25
Lee Latimer
0
 
NPPL Names with the NPPL Chip next to them have qualified for the next regional finals.
 Back  


Copyright © 2024, National Pub Poker League