NPPL

New Lynn RSA - Saturday

Events @ New Lynn RSA - Saturday

April, 2024
 Sat 20th Apr, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 27th Apr, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
May, 2024
 Sat 4th May, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 11th May, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 18th May, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 25th May, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
June, 2024
 Sat 1st Jun, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 8th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 15th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 22nd Jun, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 29th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
July, 2024
 Sat 6th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 13th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 20th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 27th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
August, 2024
 Sat 3rd Aug, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 10th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 17th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 24th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 31st Aug, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
September, 2024
 Sat 7th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 14th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 21st Sep, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 28th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
October, 2024
 Sat 5th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 12th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 19th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 26th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
November, 2024
 Sat 2nd Nov, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 9th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 16th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 23rd Nov, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 30th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
December, 2024
 Sat 7th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 14th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 21st Dec, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Sat 28th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 6pm
 Click here for 2025
 
Map & Address

New Lynn RSA - Saturday
2 Veronica Street
New Lynn
Phone:


Venue Rankings (Top 25 Players)
Rank Player Name Total Points
1
  Leo Ng
1020
2
  Maria Ngata-Graham
911
3
  Sam Salt
660
4
Nisi Lui
612
5
Moeroa Paratainga
566
6
Dan Asalele
396
7
Darren Bagnasch
332
8
Tamati Marshall
267
9
Ashley Gordine
215
10
Mitchell King
179
11
Sue Kennedy
144
12
Jericho Rhodes
140
13
Pesamino Manase
116
14
Joe Henry
115
15
Saff Tavalu
113
16
Kim Leef
92
17
Chaedyn Terei-Murphy
89
18
Ronnie Marsters
72
19
Dalu Piei
64
20
Izi Simone
58
21
Lofs Murray
51
22
Sifa Pouanga
41
 
NPPL Names with the NPPL Chip next to them have qualified for the next regional finals.
 Back  


Copyright © 2024, National Pub Poker League