NPPL

Mad Dogs & Englishmen - Sunday

Events @ Mad Dogs & Englishmen - Sunday

April, 2024
 Sun 14th Apr, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 21st Apr, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 28th Apr, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
May, 2024
 Sun 5th May, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 12th May, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 19th May, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 26th May, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
June, 2024
 Sun 2nd Jun, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 9th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 16th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 23rd Jun, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 30th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
July, 2024
 Sun 7th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 14th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 21st Jul, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 28th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
August, 2024
 Sun 4th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 11th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 18th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 25th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
September, 2024
 Sun 1st Sep, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 8th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 15th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 22nd Sep, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 29th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
October, 2024
 Sun 6th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 13th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 20th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 27th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
November, 2024
 Sun 3rd Nov, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 10th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 17th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 24th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
December, 2024
 Sun 1st Dec, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 8th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 15th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 22nd Dec, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Sun 29th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 1.30pm
 Click here for 2025
 
Map & Address

Mad Dogs & Englishmen - Sunday
8/20 Link Drive
Wairau Valley
Auckland
Phone:


Venue Rankings (Top 25 Players)
Rank Player Name Total Points
1
  Wade Kake
540
2
  Steve Thamlaeard
460
3
Eric Zheng
324
4
Erin Wilkinson
276
5
Qintong Li
176
6
Vincent Hubert
150
7
Sergei Vistunov
95
8
Darren Bagnasch
81
9
Leigh Eagles
74
10
Rightous 
63
11
Stephen Hakiwai
61
12
Gavin Lisipa
52
13
Wade Norgrove
47
14
Roy Subritzky
40
15
Darren Engle
34
16
Michael Delaney
29
 
NPPL Names with the NPPL Chip next to them have qualified for the next regional finals.
 Back  


Copyright © 2024, National Pub Poker League