NPPL

The Junction Hotel

Events @ The Junction Hotel

April, 2024
 Tue 16th Apr, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 23rd Apr, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 30th Apr, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
May, 2024
 Tue 7th May, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 14th May, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 21st May, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 28th May, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
June, 2024
 Tue 4th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 11th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 18th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 25th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
July, 2024
 Tue 2nd Jul, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 9th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 16th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 23rd Jul, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 30th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
August, 2024
 Tue 6th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 13th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 20th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 27th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
September, 2024
 Tue 3rd Sep, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 10th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 17th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 24th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
October, 2024
 Tue 1st Oct, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 8th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 15th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 22nd Oct, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 29th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
November, 2024
 Tue 5th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 12th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 19th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 26th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
December, 2024
 Tue 3rd Dec, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 10th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 17th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 24th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Tue 31st Dec, 2024 - Rego from 6.30pm
 Click here for 2025
 
Map & Address

The Junction Hotel
700 Pollen St
Thames
Phone:


Venue Rankings (Top 25 Players)
Rank Player Name Total Points
Sorry, there are no event scores recorded for this venue.
 
NPPL Names with the NPPL Chip next to them have qualified for the next regional finals.
 Back  


Copyright © 2024, National Pub Poker League