NPPL

Lucky's Sports Bar - Wednesday

Events @ Lucky's Sports Bar - Wednesday

April, 2024
 Wed 17th Apr, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 24th Apr, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
May, 2024
 Wed 1st May, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 8th May, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 15th May, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 22nd May, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 29th May, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
June, 2024
 Wed 5th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 12th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 19th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 26th Jun, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
July, 2024
 Wed 3rd Jul, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 10th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 17th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 24th Jul, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 31st Jul, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
August, 2024
 Wed 7th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 14th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 21st Aug, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 28th Aug, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
September, 2024
 Wed 4th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 11th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 18th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 25th Sep, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
October, 2024
 Wed 2nd Oct, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 9th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 16th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 23rd Oct, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 30th Oct, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
November, 2024
 Wed 6th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 13th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 20th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 27th Nov, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
December, 2024
 Wed 4th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 11th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 18th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Wed 25th Dec, 2024 - Rego from 7pm
 Click here for 2025
 
Map & Address

Lucky's Sports Bar - Wednesday
125 Elliot Street
Howick
Auckland
Phone:


Venue Rankings (Top 25 Players)
Rank Player Name Total Points
1
  Paul Green
580
2
  Vili Lauaki
460
3
  Tim De Villiers
320
4
Zane Swartz
276
5
Llewellyn Naidoo
192
6
Jack Green
180
7
Gordon Wheatley
177
8
John Stephens
168
9
Kerry Marsh
150
10
Ashley Lalich
146
11
Dalu Piei
98
12
Siale Havea
91
13
Chris Chong
81
14
Daisy Agaimalo
63
15
Mark Abbott
56
16
Kent Tan
52
17
Kurt Jacks
41
18
Kristal Banfield
40
19
Leslie Erasmus
38
20
Jesse Moir
36
21
Jerome Tulia
32
22
Joe Henry
29
23
Seale Havea
28
24
Lance Hockey
26
25
Wayno Sullivan
25
 
NPPL Names with the NPPL Chip next to them have qualified for the next regional finals.
 Back  


Copyright © 2024, National Pub Poker League